Instagram is one of the best mobile photo sharing applications. People use it to share pictures and videos either publicly or privately on the service, as well as through a variety of other social networking platforms, such as Facebook, Twitter, Tumblr, and Flickr. There is another account in all our account which is known as ‘Business Account.’
When you no longer want to keep your Instagram account, you can permanently delete, or close, it at any time. Deleting your Instagram account will permanently delete all photos, videos, friends and comments on the account. The only requirement to delete your Instagram account is that you have access to the account: Instagram customer service will not delete the account for you. You can close your Instagram account only when using your computer’s Web browser.